The Sound

2021-2022 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Dec 08 7:00Timberline High SchoolAway
Timberline High SchoolAway
Fri, Dec 10 7:00Central Kitsap High SchoolAway
Central Kitsap High SchoolAway
Wed, Dec 15 7:00Peninsula High SchoolHome
Peninsula High SchoolHome
Fri, Dec 17 7:00Capital High SchoolAway
Capital High SchoolAway
Tue, Dec 21 6:00Olympia High SchoolAway
Olympia High SchoolAway
Thu, Dec 23 7:15Inglemoor High SchoolAway
Inglemoor High SchoolAway
Wed, Jan 05 7:00North ThurstonAway
North ThurstonAway
Fri, Jan 07 7:00River Ridge High SchoolHome
River Ridge High SchoolHome
Fri, Jan 14 7:00Timberline High SchoolHome
Timberline High SchoolHome
Sat, Jan 15 7:00Yelm High SchoolHome
Yelm High SchoolHome
Wed, Jan 19 7:00Central Kitsap High SchoolHome
Central Kitsap High SchoolHome
Fri, Jan 21 7:15Peninsula High SchoolAway
Peninsula High SchoolAway
Wed, Jan 26 7:00Capital High SchoolHome
Capital High SchoolHome
Fri, Jan 28 7:00North Thurston High SchoolHome
North Thurston High SchoolHome
Tue, Feb 01 7:00River Ridge High SchoolAway
River Ridge High SchoolAway
Thu, Feb 03 7:00Yelm High SchoolAway
Yelm High SchoolAway
Activate Search
Sports Center