The Sound

2021-2022 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 09 Yelm High SchoolHome3-1W
Yelm High SchoolHome
Tue, Sep 14 Capital High SchoolAway3-1W
Capital High SchoolAway
Thu, Sep 16 North Thurston High SchoolHome3-1W
North Thurston High SchoolHome
Tue, Sep 21 Peninsula High SchoolAway0-3L
Peninsula High SchoolAway
Thu, Sep 23 Central Kitsap High SchoolAway0-3L
Central Kitsap High SchoolAway
Tue, Sep 28 Timberline High SchoolHome3-1W
Timberline High SchoolHome
Thu, Sep 30 River Ridge High SchoolHome3-0W
River Ridge High SchoolHome
Mon, Oct 04 Curtis Senior High SchoolHome0-3L
Curtis Senior High SchoolHome
Tue, Oct 12 Yelm High SchoolAway1-2L
Yelm High SchoolAway
Thu, Oct 14 Capital High SchoolHome2-1W
Capital High SchoolHome
Tue, Oct 19 North Thurston High SchoolAway2-1W
North Thurston High SchoolAway
Thu, Oct 21 Peninsula High SchoolHome2-1 StoryW
Peninsula High SchoolHome Story
Tue, Oct 26 Central Kitsap High SchoolHome3-0 StoryW
Central Kitsap High SchoolHome Story
Thu, Oct 28 Timberline High SchoolAway2-1 StoryW
Timberline High SchoolAway Story
Tue, Nov 02 River Ridge High SchoolAway3-0W
River Ridge High SchoolAway
Activate Search
Sports Center